Endurance – Solitude, Magic and Majesty



  • 122 Pages
  • Photographs
  • Prose
  • Foreword by Deborah Lee Davis



Category: Tags: , ,



Endurance, Robbie’s second monograph, presents photographs of three trees taken over a course of three years in the Santa Ynez Valley in California.

Combined with prose, the images present the enduring story of Solitude, Magic and Majesty, names attributed to the trees in the book.

They have endured fire, floods and drought and remain strong in stature, not unlike the human experience.

The foreword is written by Deborah Lee Davis, author, artist, healer and longtime resident of the Santa Ynez Valley.

Endurance is the first book to be released of the Robbie Kaye, Vol. I Trilogy.

Robbie’s first book, (1st and 2nd edition) “Beauty and Wisdom” is presently out of print.